Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/2021 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 - school closed for inset day

Half Term

Term ends for Christmas

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term

 

Term ends for Easter

 

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021 - Independent Learning Day for students

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term

Half Term

 

Terms ends for Summer

Monday 19th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - school closed for Inset Day

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 - school closed for Inset day

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

2021/22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

Term ends for Christmas

Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022- Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

Term ends for Easter

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Half Term

Terms ends for Summer

Tuesday 19th April 2022- Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 30th May 2022- Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022