Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2021/22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 1st September - school closed for Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September - Year 7 only - Covid testing

Friday 3rd September - Year 7 and 12 Only

Monday 6th September - All year groups return

Half Term

Term ends for Christmas

Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022- Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

Term ends for Easter

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Half Term

Terms ends for Summer

Tuesday 19th April 2022- Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 30th May 2022- Friday 3rd June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022