Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Leaders

                         Heads of Year: 

Head of Year 7: Mr G Blain
Head of Year 8: Mr P Nicholls
Head of Year 9: Mrs A Sharma 
Head of Year 10: Ms S Harman 
Head of Year 11: Mr J Orton 
Head of Sixth Form (Year 12 & 13): Mr S Windsor
Deputy Head of Sixth Form (Year 12 & 13): Mrs K Moore

                     Pastoral Team:

Assistant Headteacher & DSL: Ms N Rahman
KS3 Pastoral Manager & Deputy DSL:  Ms M Bolashodun
KS4 Pastoral Manager & Deputy DSL: Mrs M Titus
Behaviour Manager:  Mr A Davis
Seclusion Coordinator:  Mrs H Kahlon 
School Counsellor:  Mr M Cleere 

                   Heads of House:

Director of Houses: Mr J Limon
Head of Austen House: Miss C Huggins
Head of Brunel House: Mr N Vanhoutteghem
Head of Fiennes House: Miss L Duck
Head of Newton House: Miss K Young
Head of Roddick House: Mr T McGarr